News

Join our Webinar: Delivering Patient-Centric Late Phase Research Using the Latest BYOD ePRO

London, UK. 12th November 2018. Bruce Hellman, uMotif CEO joins leading epidemiologist Professor Will Dixon and eCOA expert Willie Muehlhausen on Wednesday 5th December for a 60-min webinar.

They will be sharing their insights on how to take advantage of new trends in BYOD technology for ePRO, sharing industry case studies including data from the 13,500 participant, direct-to-patient, 'Cloudy with a Chance of Pain' study and will be discussing the benefits of a patient-centric approach to clinical research for all stakeholders, leading to greater patient engagement, more data capture and faster study times.

Join us for the live webinar to find out more.

Your Speakers

  • Professor Will Dixon, Chair in Digital Epidemiology, University of Manchester
  • Willie Muehlhausen, eCOA Subject Matter Expert, Muehlhausen Ltd
  • Bruce Hellman, CEO and Co-Founder, uMotif

When:

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

11am EST / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

Register: https://xtalks.com/webinars/delivering-patient-centric-late-phase-research-using-the-latest-byod-epro/